Advisory Board

Frank Bon, Manager, Business Information Management, Stedin


Etienne Gehain, Corporate R&D Program Manager, Engie


Arno Laeven, Blockchain Team Leader, Shell Global Solutions Shell


May Liew, Director of Strategic Development, Singapore Power Group


Gabe Mika, Enterprise Strategy, Architecture and Innovation Manager, Sempra
Zoran Petrovic, Chief Digital Officer, TWL
Tim Romero, Business Innovation Task Force, TEPCO
Christopher Sherrington, Executive Advisory, Technology and Engineering, Centrica
Alexandre Torrelee, Head of Strategy, Innova/on & Business Development, Elia
Owen Williams, Senior Advisor, Corporate Strategy and Innovation, Equinor
Stephen Comello, Director, Sustainable Energy Initiative, Stanford Graduate School of Business, Stanford
Jens Struker, Managing Director, Institute for Energy Economics, Fresnius University